Lake swim class starts in July

Swim

Lake swim class starts on July 5

Click here for more info

3 responses to “Lake swim class starts in July

  1. I’m in for the two day option.

    Luv, John

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Hi Todd:

    Life has changed a bit for me…new job so it may be unlikely that I can participate in many of your classes. I will see if Fri at 5pm works and if you have any openings. It will take me a few weeks to get life in order.

    Thanks,

    Linda B

Leave a Reply

