No Limits Christmas Countdown

So I was thinking the other day about doing something exciting for the month of December.
Two big events are fast approaching. 1) Christmas and 2) the end of the world Dec 21, 2012.

I am not a big fan of #2 so I thought we could do a Countdown to Christmas No Limits style.

christmas countdown

This will start tomorrow and you can play along with me as well. It will be super easy. For every day leading up to the 25 I will ask you to do something. I will run the countdown on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/nolimitstri

If you want to play all you have to do is Like my post so that we know you did it.

I think this could be fun. Get ready to play tomorrow!

Thanks and Happy Training.
Coach Todd

Leave a Reply

