No Limits Next Giveaway

Take a look at the video below to see what I am giving away now.

Good Luck!  Draw is on Dec 15.
Happy Training
Coach Todd

17 responses to “No Limits Next Giveaway

  1. I’d like to be able to change a tire and use C02. I tried this only once on a long ride and I blew up the tire and then I didn’t have enough air in my last spare tire to make it home with my last C02 and I had to call home for help. An hour later after sitting in the middle of nowhere I got a ride back. We passed a cinnamon bear and her cubs on the way back home so I’m glad I didn’t see them on the way out. Since then I carry a frame pump to prevent that from happening.

  2. Hi Todd, I have managed to learn how to do almost all bike repair (I have taught bike repair courses even!) but truing a wheel has always eluded me. I don’t know why. Right – left – right – right – too tight! Yikes! Maybe I need to learn how to build a wheel from scratch first! 😛

  3. I’d love to learn how to properly replace y cables and housing 🙂

  4. I can change a tire (although, I would like to be faster), but I’m scared of the Co2 cartridge – help!

  5. I would love to know how to adjust my gearing, it seems like it should be an easy fix, but it always leaves me stumped. And I HATE when my bike makes noise.

  6. I’d really like to know how to change out the gearset on the rear wheel to adapt my bike for different triathlons. (Mountains, hilly, flat etc.)

  7. On new tires, how do you remove those tire nipples on the sides without hurting yourself? I can never lay the bike down low enough in corners to scrub them off. I’m sure Kevin knows.

  8. I think I would like to know how to change out my chain. I can change tires, but am not very good at it as Coach Todd could attest to given my frustrated phone call to him just before IMC!!!!

  9. I would like to be able to change a tire much more quickly. It takes me way too long. I encountered a women in the Calgary 70.3 this summer who timed out on the bike leg because of a flat. I don’t want that to be me.

  10. I just built up a new road bike and learned a bunch of new stuff – but still don’t know how to fix leaky fork seals on my mtn bike.

  11. When I try to put my bike back together after having it in a bike box for a flight, the one thing that eludes me is how to properly reattach the headset. There are I think 4 different screws and I can never figure out which to do up first, and invariably it still wiggles after. Oh and after reading everyone else’s comments, I too would love to learn how to use CO2 cartridges for flats. I’m not too bad with the frame pump but would love to be able to figure out how to get back onto the road faster.

  12. I want to know how to take my bike apart and put it back together for if I travel somewhere for a tri! … also would love to know how to do a basic tune up so I don’ t have to pay someone to do it!

  13. eventually i’d like to know how to do/repair absolutely everythign about a bike. but if i had to pick one – a basic tune up!

  14. I would love to learn how to adjust my gears. I have been on rides that when I change a gear it sounds terrible but I don’t have a clue how to fix it, I usually just leave it until I get home.

  15. I’d like to know how to replace the gearset on my bike, as well! And how to properly tension the cables, which always seems to be an issue.

  16. I would like to learn how to fix a chain!

  17. I’m with the ladies…headset re-assembly. Knowing the order of tightening and how much to tighten. Does one have to have a torque wrench to get this job done…etc.

Leave a Reply

