Good Luck in Kona!

There are 3 days left until Ironman Hawaii. As I was working today I looked outside and saw the snow. This made my decision easy to run in the basement on the treadmill. For inspiration I watched Hawaii 2011. What a great way to find some extra motivation.

To all those racing on Saturday! Good Luck and enjoy your day!

Aloha!
Coach Todd

2 responses to “Good Luck in Kona!

  1. I’ve already ran in snow…suck it up Todd, you don’t live in Kona. You have to run in the cold/snow. Get over it now! Dress in layers.
    Your big brother:-)

  2. Ok Greg I will run in the cold tomorrow. But today I was able to dream I was in kona racing in hawaii. That was a special 30 min run for me. Can’t wait to watch the results on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

