Triathlon – Getting ready for T1

As I finished my lake swim today I started thinking about my upcoming race this weekend at Lake Chaparral.  I really took my time getting out of the water and then the wetsuit seem to take forever and then it was stuck around my ankles.  I then thought to myself I hope this does not happen on Sunday.  Here is a short video showing you what I do when I exit the lake and prepare for T1.

See you at the races and Happy training,
Coach Todd

One response to “Triathlon – Getting ready for T1

  1. Good job, but I like strippers.

Leave a Reply

