St Pats 5 and 10 Km race Calgary

St Pats 5 and 10 Km races were on the weekend and I was there to capture all the fun with my video camera.  unfortunately I was unable to run.  Give me some more weeks.   🙂

THere were some good runs and some eyeopeners of where our fitness is.  I always like races like this as it gives us a chance to assess our training and to provide extra motivation.

Check out the video below and see if you can spot yourself.

Next race is the Icebreaker 10 Km!

 

Leave a Reply

