Newton MV2 test drive – Take 2

So my dog needed a run and I needed to test the new Newton MV2.  So on with the shoes and out with the dog and quickly we were off. 

I found the shoes to be good.  Perhaps I should have worn thiner socks.  Or no socks.  The big difference I notice was that I was not longer able to push off with my toes.  Instead I was doing a better job of picking up my feet.  This felt OK.

The test was only about 5 – 10 mins so I need a longer run for sure.  But the 1st test went OK.

Leave a Reply

